Skip to main content
menu

Academic Registry and Council Secretariat

Research Degrees Office contact details

The Research Degrees Office is in Room 213, Second Floor, Graduate Centre, Mile End Campus. 

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Please call:

0207 882 5864 (Vicky)

OR 020 7882 5861 (Nafisa) 

OR 0207 882 7474 (front desk) - May not be available

All members of the Research Degrees Office are available via MS Teams. 

Please email: researchdegrees@qmul.ac.uk 
for general queries and letter requests (including council tax, proof of student status etc.)

RESEARCH ADMISSIONS ENQUIRIES: Please email research-admissions@qmul.ac.uk 

Research Degrees Assistants

Victoria Stokes
Science and Engineering
Barts Cancer Institute

v.stokes@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 5864

Nafisa Adams
Humanities and Social Sciences
School of Medicine and Dentistry
(not BCI)

nafisa.adams@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 5861

 

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

School of Business and Management
School of Economics and Finance
School of Geography
School of History
School of Law (and CCLS)
School of Politics and International Relations
School of English and Drama
School of Languages, Linguistics and Film

Jennifer Murray
Not available on Wednesdays

hss-researchdegrees@qmul.ac.uk

 

FACULTY OF SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

School of Biological and Behavioural Sciences (formerly School of Biological and Chemical Sciences)
School of Engineering and Materials Science
School of Physical and Chemical Sciences (formerly School of Physics and Astronomy)


Lucie Dubinik

l.dubinik@qmul.ac.uk

School of Electronic Engineering and Computer Science
School of Mathematics

Anderson Santos

anderson.santos@qmul.ac.uk

 

SCHOOL OF MEDICINE AND DENTISTRY

Barts Cancer Institute
Institute of Dentistry
Wolfson Institute


Anderson Santos


anderson.santos@qmul.ac.uk

Blizard Institute
William Harvey Research Institute
IHSE
IPHS

Lucie Dubinik

l.dubinik@qmul.ac.uk

 

 

 

Research Ethics 

Please email research-ethics@qmul.ac.uk
For more information on the Research Ethics Committee go to Queen Mary Ethics of Research Committee (QMERC)

 

Assistant Academic Registrar
(Research Degrees)

Mary Childs

m.childs@qmul.ac.uk

 

 

Return to top