Skip to main content
menu

Academic Registry and Council Secretariat

Council meeting papers

 Thursday 07 October 2021 at 1600 hours   Agenda [PDF 78KB]  Minutes (updated) [PDF 168KB]  Meeting papers 
 Thursday 18 November 2021 at 1600 hours   Agenda [PDF 103KB]  Minutes [PDF 238KB]  Meeting papers
 Thursday 31 March 2022 at 1600 hours  Agenda [PDF 101KB]  Minutes [PDF 221KB]  Meeting papers
 Thursday 19 May 2022 at 1600 hours  Agenda [PDF 97KB]  Minutes [PDF 226KB]  Meeting papers
 Thursday 07 July 2022 at 1600 hours  Agenda [PDF 99KB]  Minutes  Meeting papers

Agendas, minutes and meeting papers before 2021-22 are available here

Thursday 06 October 2022 at 1600 hours Agenda Minutes Meeting papers
Thursday 17 November 2022 at 1600 hours Agenda Minutes Meeting papers
Thursday 18 March 2023 at 1600 hours Agenda Minutes Meeting papers
Thursday 18 May 2023 at 1500 hours Agenda  Minutes Meeting papers
Thursday 06 July 2023 at 1600 hours Agenda Minutes Meeting papers

Agendas, minutes and papers before 2022-23 are available here

Return to top